Skip to content

Oval Room

Blaze Foley

  • Label Lost Art Records

Track List

  1. Introduction
  2. Oval Room
  3. My Reasons Why
  4. WWII
  5. Rainbows and Ridges
  6. Wouldn’t That Be Nice
  7. Cold, Cold World
  8. For Anything Less
  9. Springtime In Uganda
  10. 20 Years Introduction
  11. Someday
  12. Lovin’ You
  13. Blaze Foley’s 113th Wet Dream
  14. Big Cheeseburgers and Good French Fries
  15. Ain’t Got No Sweet Thing
  16. Down Here Where I Am
  17. No Goodwill Stores In Waikiki
  18. Long Gone

“4 and a half stars” – This CD demonstrates, 15 years after his death, why Blaze Foley is the gold standard of Austin singer-songwriters.
-3rd Coast Music
Produced by Gurf Morlix & John Casner